You can cancel your ride at any time. Please note that depending on the situation, cancellation fees may apply and your app will inform you about them. Once the car is confirmed you can cancel your order before the start of the ride by clicking on the “Cancel Ride” button at the bottom of your screen. If you cancel your ride more than 1 minute after it has been accepted by your driver, a cancellation fee applies. However, if your driver is more than 5 minutes late at your pick-up location compared to the time initially estimated by Lymo, no cancellation fees are charged. A cancellation of an order can also happen if you are not at the pick up location within 8 minutes after your driver has arrived. After this time, your driver may cancel the ride and collect a cancellation fee.