You can cancel your ride at any time. Please note that depending on the situation, your driver may charge you cancellation fees ; he will inform you thereof via the application. Once the driver has confirmed your ride, you can cancel your order before the start of the ride by clicking on the “Cancel Ride” button at the bottom of your screen. If you cancel your ride more than 1 minute after it has been confirmed by your driver, he will charge you a cancellation fee of 1 CHF per minute starting from the confirmation. However, if your driver is more than 5 minutes late at your pick-up location compared to the time initially estimated, he will not charge you any cancellation fee. Cancellation fees may apply if you cancel your ride while the driver is already waiting for you at pick up location. He will then charge you a compensation for his ride to come and pick you up of the minimum ride prices that he has decided when he made you the price offer. Note that if you aren’t at the pick up location within 8 minutes after the driver has arrived, the driver has the right to cancel your order for a cancellation fee of the minimum fare for this ride. Your driver remains at your disposal for more details if you have any questions. You can contact him via email by replying to the email he sent you with the ride receipt or by going onto the details of your ride that you can find in the “Trips” menu of your application.